trafo-hero-v2-filtered.png

WELCOME

The Eventlocation Trafo Baden is the ideal venue for conferences, team events, general meetings, expos and seminars of all sizes. May we invite you to visit us for a personal tour?

We look forward to meeting you!

trafohalle-500.jpg

Event Halls

seminaroom.jpg

Meetings and Seminars

packages.jpg

Packages

hotel.jpg

Hotel

catering.jpg

Catering

in-baden-thumb.jpg

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

Your success is our success. That's why we're happy to listen to you and we're here to make sure your event will be a stress free experience for you and your guests.

Bianka Allenspach

Bianka Allenspach

Service Manager

ballenspach@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0868
Chef de Partie / VACANT

Chef de Partie / VACANT

Chef de Partie

+41 56 204 0871
Michelle Kälin

Michelle Kälin

Convention & Events Executive

mkaelin@trafobaden.ch +41 56 203 8030
Vanessa Buffel

Vanessa Buffel

Director of Human Resources

vbuffel@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0851
Martin Schmid

Martin Schmid

Logistics

logistik@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0891
Edin Zoller

Edin Zoller

Director of Maintenance and Logistics

ezoller@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0890
Silvia Dörig

Silvia Dörig

Marketing Assistant

sdoerig@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0880
Linda Bluemel

Linda Bluemel

Teamleader Convention & Events

lbluemel@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0884
Céline Albani

Céline Albani

Sous-Chef

calbani@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0872
Jessica Häuselmann

Jessica Häuselmann

Service Manager

jhaeuselmann@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0861
Daniel Buder

Daniel Buder

Chef de Cuisine

dbuder@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0870
Alexandra Tiedemann

Alexandra Tiedemann

Meetings Executive

atiedemann@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0887
Bettina Gutknecht

Bettina Gutknecht

Management Assistant

bgutknecht@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0852
Reto Leder
Max Kröplin

Max Kröplin

Kitchen Apprentice

Pierina Zemp

Pierina Zemp

Convention & Events Executive

pzemp@trafobaden.ch +41 56 204 0883

DOWNLOADS

You don't find what you need? Give us a call to +41 56 204 0888 or write to us to info@trafobaden.ch.

Trafohalle-aussen.jpg

Contact