Trafo_Banner_Team2.jpg

Sales & Marketing

Reto_Leder.jpg

Reto Leder

Leiter Sales & Marketing

rleder@trafobaden.ch

+41 56 204 08 80 

Walter_Sanchez.jpg

Walter Sanchez

Senior Key Account Manager

wsanchez@trafobaden.ch

+41 56 204 08 81

Steven_Furrer.jpg

Steven M. Furrer

Stv. Leiter Sales + Marketing

sfurrer@trafobaden.ch 

+41 56 204 08 84

Tanja_Tussing.jpg

Tanja Tussing

Key Account Manager

ttussing@trafobaden.ch  

+41 56 204 08 87

Daniela_Schibli.jpg

Daniela Schibli

Key Account Manager

dschibli@trafobaden.ch   

+41 56 203 80 30

 

Sandra_Herceg.jpg

Sandra Herceg

Marketing Assistentin

sherceg@trafobaden.ch  

+41 56 204 08 83